Contact - Abu Dhabi International Boat Show

Contact

Event Management

Carol Stoneman
Event Manager
+971 2 406 3505
carol.stoneman@adnec.ae

Gregg Davis
Marina Manager
+971 2 406 3473
gregg.davis@adnec.ae

Sales & Sponsorship

Ruchi Ladkani
Sales Manager
+971 2 406 3559
ruchi.ladkani@adnec.ae

Yaser Al Obeidli
Senior Sales Executive
+971 2 406 3563
yaser.alobeidli@adnec.ae

Marketing

Shweta Pinto
Marketing Manager
+971 2 406 3472
shweta.pinto@adnec.ae

Operations
International Agents

Canada & Company

North America, South America and Germany
Thomas Rado
trado@canadaandco.ca

ADMAREX SRL

Italy
Emanuele De Mari
info@admarex.com

World Connect

South Africa
Melony Abraham
melony@worldconnect.co.za

Head Office

Head Office

Abu Dhabi National Exhibitions Company
Khaleej Al Arabi street
P.O.Box 5546, Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates

Call Us

+971 2 406 3360
Fax: +971 (0) 2 444 6135

Get in Touch

(*) all fields are required

2022 SPONSORS AND PARTNERS

FIND US

Register to receive ADIBS news updates